Week 8 – Color’s and Shapes

This week has been a very interesting week. While I was driving around and being the observer I found and saw color’s all over the place.

image

This picture was taken on my way to Bushbuckridge Hospital were I was working.
My fellow Master Mind friends sent me also some pictures,

image

It is really amazing how things come to you when you are focusing on something.

image

THE LAW OF ATTRACTION

8-26.  It  is  thus  that  you  may  weave  a  garment  of  spirit  and  power  into  the  web  of your  entire  existence;  it  is  thus  that  you  may  lead  a  charmed  life  and  be  forever protected  from  all  harm;  it  is  thus  that  you  may  become  a  positive  force  whereby conditions  of  opulence  and  harmony  may  be  attracted  to  you.

This is a amazing journey and the MKMMA is just getting more and more interesting.

Shalom my fellow Bloggers. 

6 thoughts on “Week 8 – Color’s and Shapes

Leave a comment