Week 6 – Kingson

On earth I have a Father that loves me unconditionally and has a farm, when I am on the farm I am treated by the workers as the owner, because my Father owns the property I am treated with respect and as the Fathers son.

Then I have a Spiritual Father in Heaven that also loves me unconditionally and He owns the whole world, so if He is my Father then that makes me a heir of all that He owns.

14. There is a fine estate awaiting a claimant. Its broad acres, with abundant crops,
running water and fine timber, stretch away as far as the eye can see. There is a
mansion, spacious and cheerful, with rare pictures, a well-stocked library, rich
hangings, and every comfort and luxury. All the heir has to do is to assert his
heirship, take possession, and use the property. He must use it; he must not let it
decay; for use is the condition on which he holds it. To neglect it is to lose
possession.

1Ch 29:11 KJV Thine, O LORD, is the greatness, and the power, and the glory, and the victory, and the majesty: for all that is in the heaven and in the earth is thine; thine is the kingdom, O LORD, and thou art exalted as head above all.

So, all I have to do is take possession.

Week 6-14. This then is the “Temple of the living God” and the individual “I” is given control
and upon his understanding of the mechanism which is within his control will the
result depend.

6-31 They are finding that circumstances and environment follow the trend of mental and spiritual progress; they find that growth follows knowledge; action follows
inspiration; opportunity follows perception; always the spiritual first, then the
transformation into the infinite and illimitable possibilities of achievement.

That a man can change himself, improve himself, re-create himself, control his
environment, and master his own destiny is the conclusion of every mind who is
wide-awake to the power of right thought in constructive action
Larsen

SHALOM

7 thoughts on “Week 6 – Kingson

Leave a comment