Week 13 – CHRISTmas

13-intro: We have come to know that thinking is a spiritual process, that vision and imagination preceded action and event, that the day of the dreamer has come.

13-20 Father and I are one and that the Father is the Universal Mind, the Creator, the Original Substance from which all things proceed.

13-24 We have found that everything we get comes to us by the Law of Attraction.

13-27 The “I” the spirit which thinks is an integral part of the great whole, that it is the same in substance, in quality, in kind, that the Creator could create nothing different from Himself, you will also be able to say, “The Father and I are one” and you will come into understanding of the beauty, the grandeur, the transcendental opportunities which have been placed at your disposal.

Happy Birthday Jesus Christ and thank you for your spirit to live inside me so that I may discover and live this life with purpose.

Shalom.

 

6 thoughts on “Week 13 – CHRISTmas

  1. Liane Hack

    Happy Birthday Reenen, for I think we do go through so much change on this journey that we are born again. Thank you for your spirit

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment